x Summer Schedule
x News
x About
x Meetings
x Join
x Schedule
x Officers
x Committees
x Members
x Events
x Public Relations
x Meeting Archives
x Contact
x Site Map
x What is Anime?
x What is Manga?
x Otaku Dictionary A-K
x Otaku Dictionary L-Z
x Subtitled and Dub
x Fansub
x Conventions
x Con Items Guide
x Links to Anime Sites
x Where is Bloomsburg?
x Local Anime Buying
x Local Manga Buying
x Fan Art
x Fan Fiction
x Fan Plushie
x Fan Motivational Posters
x Club Pictures
x Convention Pictures
x Forum
x Facebook Page
x Twitter
x deviantART
x My Anime List
Bookmark and Share

 

Summer Schedule 2018

Summer Meeting Schedule: All meetings are on Tuesday unless otherwise noted and run from 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. in Centennial Hall Room 164. This schedule is preliminary and subject to change without notice.

Note: Due to summer meeting format, not all meetings will exclusively feature anime/asian live action content.

Day - Month - Year

Events

May

 

Tuesday May 22, 2018

First meeting of the Summer semester

Tuesday May 29, 2018

 

June

 

Tuesday June 5, 2018

 

Tuesday June 12, 2018

 

Tuesday June 19, 2018

 

Tuesday June 26, 2018

 

July

 

Tuesday July 3, 2018

 

Tuesday July 10, 2018

 

Tuesday July 17, 2018

 

Tuesday July 24, 2018

 

Tuesday July 31, 2018

 

August

 

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Final meeting of the Summer semester. See you in the Fall!

As always, our meetings are free and open to the public! Hope to see you there!

Convention Dates:

Day - Month - Year

Events

June

 

June 23, 2018

Lehigh Valley Comic Con

July

 

July 27 - 29, 2018

SaikouCon

August

 

August 9, 2018

Otakon Travel Day

August 10 - 12, 2018

Otakon



Loading