x News
x About
x Meetings
x Join
x Schedule
x Officers
x Committees
x Members
x Events
x Public Relations
x Meeting Archives
x Contact
x Site Map
x What is Anime?
x What is Manga?
x Otaku Dictionary A-K
x Otaku Dictionary L-Z
x Subtitled and Dub
x Fansub
x Conventions
x Con Items Guide
x Links to Anime Sites
x Where is Bloomsburg?
x Local Anime Buying
x Local Manga Buying
x Fan Art
x Fan Fiction
x Fan Plushie
x Fan Motivational Posters
x Club Pictures
x Convention Pictures
x Forum
x Facebook Page
x Twitter
x deviantART
x My Anime List
Bookmark and Share

 

Schedule Spring 2009

General Meeting Schedule: All meetings are on Mondays and Thursdays unless otherwise noted and run from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. in Bakeless Room 211. This schedule is preliminary and subject to change without notice.

Day - Month

Events

January

 

Monday January 12, 2009

First meeting of the Spring semester

Thursday January 15, 2009

 

Monday January 19, 2009

No Meeting Martin Luther King Day

Thursday January 22, 2009

 

Monday January 26, 2009

 

Thursday January 29, 2009

 

February

 

Monday February 2, 2009

 

Thursday February 5, 2009

 

Monday February 9, 2009

 

Thursday February 12, 2009

 

Monday February 16, 2009

 

Thursday February 19, 2009

 

Monday February 23, 2009

 

Thursday February 26, 2009

 

March

 

Monday March 2, 2009

No Meeting Spring Break

Thursday March 5, 2009

No Meeting Spring Break

Monday March 9, 2009

 

Thursday March 12, 2009

 

Monday March 16, 2009

 

Thursday March 19, 2009

 

Monday March 23, 2009

 

Thursday March 26, 2009

 

Monday March 30, 2009

 

April

 

Thursday April 2, 2009

 

Monday April 6, 2009

 

Thursday April 9, 2009

 

Monday April 13, 2009

 

Thursday April 16, 2009

 

Monday April 20, 2009

 

Thursday April 23, 2009

Final meeting of the Spring semester. See you in the Fall!

As always, our meetings are free and open to the public! Hope to see you there!

Other Important Dates:

Day - Month

Events

January

 

January 17 - 18, 2009

Setsucon

April

 

April 3 - 5, 2009

Tekkoshocon VII



Loading