x Summer Schedule
x News
x About
x Meetings
x Join
x Schedule
x Officers
x Committees
x Members
x Events
x Public Relations
x Meeting Archives
x Contact
x Site Map
x What is Anime?
x What is Manga?
x Otaku Dictionary A-K
x Otaku Dictionary L-Z
x Subtitled and Dub
x Fansub
x Conventions
x Con Items Guide
x Links to Anime Sites
x Where is Bloomsburg?
x Local Anime Buying
x Local Manga Buying
x Fan Art
x Fan Fiction
x Fan Plushie
x Fan Motivational Posters
x Club Pictures
x Convention Pictures
x Forum
x Facebook Page
x Twitter
x deviantART
x My Anime List
Bookmark and Share

 

Schedule Fall 2009

General Meeting Schedule: All meetings are on Mondays and Thursdays unless otherwise noted and run from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. in Bakeless Center Room 105. Video gaming is on Thursdays from 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. This schedule is preliminary and subject to change without notice.

Day - Month

Events

August

 

Monday August 31, 2009

First meeting of the Spring semester. Meeting is unofficial and will be held under summer rules.

September

 

Thursday September 3, 2009

Information and Election Meeting: Kehr Union, Room 340 A&B from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Monday September 7, 2009

No Meeting Labor Day

Thursday September 10, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday September 14, 2009

 

Thursday September 17, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday September 21, 2009

 

Thursday September 24, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday September 28, 2009

 

October

 

Thursday October 1, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday October 5, 2009

 

Thursday October 8, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday October 12, 2009

 

Thursday October 15, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday October 19, 2009

 

Thursday October 22, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday October 26, 2009

 

Thursday October 29, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

November

 

Monday November 2, 2009

 

Thursday November 5, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday November 9, 2009

 

Thursday November 12, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday November16, 2009

 

Thursday November 19, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday November 23, 2009

 

Thursday November 26, 2009

No Meeting Thanksgiving Recess

Monday November 30, 2009

 

December

 

Thursday December 3, 2009

Video Gaming 6:30 p.m.

Monday December 7, 2009

 

Thursday December 10, 2009

Final meeting of the Fall semester. See you in the Spring!

As always, our meetings are free and open to the public! Hope to see you there!

Other Important Dates:

Day - Month

Events

September

 

September 25 - 27, 2009

Erie Anime Experience

November

 

November 7 - 8, 2009

Zenkaikon

Previous Schedules:

Spring 2009 Schedule



Loading